TRS Deadlines

The deadlines below apply to the Time Reporting System (TRS). While all employees must meet these deadlines, campus units may have stricter deadlines. Check with your campus business office to find out when you should be submitting your timesheets.

Monthly Hourly Employees should use the monthly pay cycle deadlines.

TRS Biweekly Deadlines

Pay Cycle Begin End Employee Deadline Supervisor Deadline 12PM DTA Deadline Payday
B2 12/1/2019 12/14/2019 Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, 12pm Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2019, 5pm* 12/23/2019
B1 12/15/2019 12/28/2019 Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, Noon** 1/8/2020
B2 12/29/2019 1/11/2020 Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 Monday, Jan. 13, 2020, 12pm Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 1/22/2020
B1 1/12/2020 1/25/2020 Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 Monday, Jan. 27, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 2/5/2020
B2 1/26/2020 2/8/2020 Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 Monday, Feb. 10, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 2/19/2020
B1 2/9/2020 2/22/2020 Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 Monday, Feb. 24, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 3/4/2020
B2 2/23/2020 3/7/2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3/18/2020
B1 3/8/2020 3/21/2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020, 10am Monday, March 23, 2020*** 4/1/2020
B2 3/22/2020 4/4/2020 Friday, April 3, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4/15/2020
B1 4/5/2020 4/18/2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4/29/2020
B2 4/19/2020 5/2/2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020, 12pm Thursday, May 7, 2020 5/13/2020
B1 5/3/2020 5/16/2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020, 10am Monday, May 18, 2020, 12pm*** 5/27/2020
B2 5/17/2020 5/30/2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Monday, June 1, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, June 2, 2020 6/10/2020
B1 5/31/2020 6/13/2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020, 12pm Tuesday, June 16, 2020 6/24/2020
B2 6/14/2020 6/27/2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Monday, June, 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7/8/2020
B1 6/28/2020 7/11/2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7/22/2020
B2 7/12/2020 7/25/2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8/5/2020
B1 7/26/2020 8/8/2020 Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020 8/19/2020
B2 8/9/2020 8/22/2020 Friday, Aug. 21, 2020 Monday, Aug. 24, 2020 Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020 9/2/2020
B1 8/23/2020 9/5/2020 Friday, Sept. 4, 2020 Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020 9/16/2020
B2 9/6/2020 9/19/2020 Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 Monday, Sept. 21, 2020 Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020 9/30/2020
B1 9/20/2020 10/3/2020 Friday. Oct. 2, 2020 Monday, Oct. 5, 2020 Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 10/14/2020
B2 10/4/2020 10/17/2020 Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 Monday, Oct. 19, 2020 Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 10/28/2020
B1 10/18/2020 10/31/2020 Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 Monday, Nov. 2, 2020 Monday, Nov. 2, 2020 11/10/2020
B2 11/1/2020 11/14/2020 Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 Monday, Nov. 16, 2020 Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 11/25/2020
B1 11/15/2020 11/28/2020 Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 Monday, Nov. 30, 2020 Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 12/9/2020
B2 11/29/2020 12/12/2020 Friday, Dec. 11, 2020 Monday, Dec. 14, 2020 Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020 12/23/2020
B1 12/13/2020 12/26/2020 Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 Monday, Dec. 28, 2020 Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2020 1/6/2021
B2 12/27/2020 1/9/2021 Friday, Jan. 8, 2020 Monday, Jan. 11, 2020 Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2020 1/20/2021

Monthly TRS Deadlines

Pay Cycle Begin End Employee Deadline 12pm Supervisor Deadline 12PM DTA Deadline Payday****
MO 11/1/2019 11/30/2019 Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019 Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019, Noon** 12/1/2019
MO 12/1/2019 12/31/2019 Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 1/2/2020
MO 1/1/2020 1/31/2020 Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020 Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 1/31/2020
MO 2/1/2020 2/29/2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 2/28/2020
MO 3/1/2020 3/31/2020 Monday, April 6, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4/1/2020
MO 4/1/2020 4/30/2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 5/1/2020
MO 5/1/2020 5/31/2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 6/1/2020
MO 6/1/2020 6/30/2020 Monday, July 6, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 7/1/2020
MO 7/1/2020 7/31/2020 Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020 Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020 Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020 7/31/2020
MO 8/1/2020 8/31/2020 Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020 Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020 Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 9/1/2020
MO 9/1/2020 9/30/2020 Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 Friday, Oct. 9, 2020 Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 10/1/2020
MO 10/1/2020 10/31/2020 Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 Monday, Nov. 9, 2020 Wedneday, Nov. 18, 2020 10/31/2020
MO 11/1/2020 11/30/2020 Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020 Friday, Dec. 18, 2020 12/1/2020
MO 12/1/2020 12/31/2020 Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021 Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021 Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 1/4/2021

Technical Notes

* Last Timesheet to be paid from PPS

** DTA Deadline by Noon for cutover

*** Holiday Inbound File Due Earlier Supervisor deadline at 10am, DTA at noon

**** Exception hours are processed in arrears