Accounts Payable Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We're here to help!

Vendor Payments

Please send all invoices to accounts-payable@uci.edu.

Accounts Payable

Name Function Phone Email
Tanya Harris Accounts Payable Manager 949-824-6788

tharris@uci.edu

Name Function Phone Email
Moana Contreras

Vendor Payment Assistant Manager

  • Wire transfers for approval/authorization
  • Check cancellations/reissues
  • Stop payments
  • Refund checks
  • Sales & use tax
949-824-5286 moanac@uci.edu
Donna Coulson
  • Xerox
  • EDI
  • Vendors starting with the letters A, B, C, D
949-824-6824 dcoulson@uci.edu
Carmen Elias
  • Vendors starting with the letters E, F, G, H, I, J, K
949-824-4512 eliasc1@uci.edu
Blanche (Hea Eun) Jang
  • Vendors starting with the letters L, M, N, O, P, Q, R
949-824-4175 heaeunj@uci.edu
Candy Tan
  • Plant accounting documents
  • Sub-contracts
  • Leases
  • Utilities
  • P.I. cash advances
  • Wire transfers-purchase orders
949-824-6823 tsec@uci.edu
Yesenia Barragan
  • Vendors starting with the letters S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
  • FedEx invoices
yesenib@uci.edu
Donna Hudson
  • Mail distribution
  • Credit memo follow-up
  • Returned checks
949-824-5138 donna.hudson@uci.edu
Emma Foster
  • KVO coordinator
  • KVO Helpdesk
949-824-4164 ebfoster@uci.edu

Travel, Entertainment, Travel Authorization-Cash Advances and Disbursements (DV)

Contact the Travel Team at travel-accounting@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Margaret Carreras

Travel Assistant Manager

  • US Bank Corporate Travel Card Administrator
  • Connexxus Questions
  • Travel Website Maintenance
949-824-3662 m.carreras@uci.edu
Justin Pabian
  • Travel Reimbursement
  • Entertainment Reimbursement
  • Disbursement vouchers (DV)
  • Corporate Visa Credit Card
  • CTS card/reconciliation
  • Foreign wires for DV/TEM
  • Hotel contracts & information
949-824-7623 justin.pabian@uci.edu
Heather Rush
  • Travel Reimbursement - International Travel
  • Travel Authorization, cash advance renconciliation
  • Disbursement vouchers (DV)
  • Connexxus travel portal
hrush@uci.edu
Kenny San Nicolas
  • Entertainment Reimbursement
  • Travel Reimbursement - Domestic Travel
  • Disbursement vouchers (DV)
  • CTS card/travel questions
  • CTS reconciliation
949-824-6355 ksannico@uci.edu
  • MOVE & RELOCATION

Contact Frank Say, email: fsay@uci.edu