Accounts Payable Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We're here to help!

Vendor Payments

Please send all invoices to accounts-payable@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Tanya Harris

Accounts Payable Supervisor

  • Wire transfers for approval/authorization
  • Check cancellations/reissues
  • Stop payments
  • Refund checks
  • Sales & use tax
949-824-6788 tharris@uci.edu
Donna Coulson 949-824-6824 dcoulson@uci.edu
Tamara Dehoff
  • Vendors starting with the
    letters G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O
  • Vendors starting with the
    letters S, T, U, V
949-824-4512 tdehoff@uci.edu
Brian Paredes
  • Vendors starting with the
    letters A, B, C, D, E, F
  • Vendors starting with the
    letters P, Q, R
949-824-4175 brian@uci.edu
Candy Tan
  • Plant accounting documents
  • Sub-contracts
  • Leases
  • Utilities
  • FedEx
  • P.I. cash advances
  • Wire transfers-purchase orders
949-824-6823 tsec@uci.edu

KFS Vendor Onboarding

Contact the KVO Coordinator at KVOCoordinator@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Emma Cecilio
  • KVO coordinator
  • KVO Helpdesk
949-824-4164 ceciliom@uci.edu
Donna Hudson
  • Vendor payment method reviewer
  • Credit memo follow-up
949-824-5138 donna.hudson@uci.edu

Travel and Disbursements

Contact the Travel Team at travel-accounting@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Diana Nielsen

Travel Supervisor

  • US Bank Corporate Travel Card Administrator
  • CTS Ghost Card Applications
  • Connexxus Questions
949-824-3662 diana.nielsen@uci.edu
Margaret Carreras
  • Travel vouchers
  • Connexxus travel portal
  • Entertainment/event vouchers
  • Cash advance/reconciliation
  • Travel website maintenance
949-824-6355 m.carreras@uci.edu
Erika Guerra
  • Entertainment/event vouchers
949-824-6059 guerrae3@uci.edu
Justin Pabian
  • Entertainment/event vouchers
  • Hotel contracts & information
  • CTS card/travel questions
  • CTS reconciliation
  • Corporate Visa
949-824-7623 justin.pabian@uci.edu
Alexa Lopez
  • Relocation
  • Disbursement voucher
  • Honoraria
  • Foreign wires for DV/TEM
  • Corporate Visa
949-824-3032 aslopez4@uci.edu

Manager

Name Function Phone Email
Karen Miller Accounts Payable Manager 949-824-5286

kamiller@uci.edu