Accounts Payable Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We're here to help!

Vendor Payments

Please send all invoices to accounts-payable@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Tanya Harris

Vendor Payment Assistant Manager

  • Wire transfers for approval/authorization
  • Check cancellations/reissues
  • Stop payments
  • Refund checks
  • Sales & use tax
949-824-6788 tharris@uci.edu
Donna Coulson 949-824-6824 dcoulson@uci.edu
Tamara Dehoff
  • Vendors starting with the letters F, G, H, I, J, K,
    L, M, N, O
949-824-4512 tdehoff@uci.edu
Blanche (Hea Eun) Jang
  • Vendors starting with the letters P, Q, R, S, T, U,
    V, W, X, Y, Z
949-824-4175 heaeunj@uci.edu
Candy Tan
  • Plant accounting documents
  • Sub-contracts
  • Leases
  • Utilities
  • FedEx
  • P.I. cash advances
  • Wire transfers-purchase orders
949-824-6823 tsec@uci.edu

KFS Vendor Onboarding

Contact the KVO Coordinator at KVOCoordinator@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Emma Cecilio
  • KVO coordinator
  • KVO Helpdesk
949-824-4164 ceciliom@uci.edu
Donna Hudson
  • Vendor payment method reviewer
  • Credit memo follow-up
949-824-5138 donna.hudson@uci.edu

Travel and Disbursements

Contact the Travel Team at travel-accounting@uci.edu.

Name Function Phone Email
Diana Nielsen

Travel Assistant Manager

  • US Bank Corporate Travel Card Administrator
  • CTS Ghost Card Applications
  • Connexxus Questions
949-824-3662 diana.nielsen@uci.edu
Margaret Carreras
  • Disbursement voucher
  • Honoraria
  • Foreign wires for DV/TEM
  • Corporate Visa
  • Connexxus travel portal
  • Travel Authorization
  • Cash advance/reconciliation
  • Travel website maintenance
949-824-6355 m.carreras@uci.edu
Justin Pabian
  • Entertainment/event vouchers
  • Hotel contracts & information
  • CTS card/travel questions
  • CTS reconciliation
  • Corporate Visa
949-824-7623 justin.pabian@uci.edu
Melissa Zornig
  • Travel vouchers
  • Entertainment/event vouchers
  • Move & Relocation

Contact Ashley Penny, email: mcnallya@uci.edu

Manager

Name Function Phone Email
Karen Miller Accounts Payable Manager 949-824-5286

kamiller@uci.edu